Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Porta

Robert Porta

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Porta
"Great people with wonderful staff that always do their best to make issues right."
Profile photo of Dan K

Dan K

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan K
"House caught on fire,Brad call me be for I could call him.Great people work there"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hoffman

Jennifer Hoffman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hoffman
"They are always helpful! My coverage is what I need at an affordable price :)."
Profile photo of Jim Foreman

Jim Foreman

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Foreman
"Brad, Amy & Jenn are very customer focused and both timely & reliable with any information or issues that arise. Great team!!!!"
Profile photo of Crooked Sights

Crooked Sights

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crooked Sights
"Brad and his staff have been overly accommodating to service my needs. Each interaction is warm and friendly, It feels like they know me personally when i call."
Profile photo of Rich Riviello

Rich Riviello

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Riviello
"Brad Shoemaker has been our insurance man for over 25 years. We have both auto and home insurance with him. He has always made himself available for questions, concerns and issues. His office staff is excellent and they promptly follow up with answers when needed. He always contacts us with any new developments within State Farm. One of the latest enhancements was the “Drive Safe and Save” program. By participating in this program we have saved money on our auto insurance for both cars. I highly recommend Brad Shoemaker to both our family and friends. Keep up the Great Job Brad!"
Profile photo of Christopher Cook

Christopher Cook

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cook
"Jen and Amy are amazing! They are always on point to help out and their follow-up is top notch. And when they are not available, Mr Shoemaker was there to help me with my claims and questions."
Profile photo of Mike Hofer

Mike Hofer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hofer
"Brad and his staff are excellent to work with and truly care about his customers. They will do everything they can to make sure you and your family has the best coverage at the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Derek McAlkich

Derek McAlkich

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek McAlkich
"everything was great."
Profile photo of Michael Kimmel

Michael Kimmel

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kimmel
"The staff there is top of the line"
Profile photo of Erin Murphy

Erin Murphy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Murphy
"Brad, Amy, and Jen always go above and beyond to provide outstanding service. They process claims quickly and follow up to make sure repairs and other issues are handled satisfactorily. I highly recommend Brad Shoemaker's State Farm Agency for all automobile and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Semko

Jessica Semko

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Semko
"Brad and Amy at State Farm have the best customer service and went above & beyond. Any time I called or needed a question answered I was always able to speak to either one of them and they were always willing to help out in anyway needed! I would recommend their office to anyone that is looking for a great team to work alongside them and their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cyndi Lingenfelter

Cyndi Lingenfelter

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Lingenfelter
"We recently changed our insurance to Statefarm - Brad and his team were super friendly and helpful and made the transition very easy. We never felt like they were trying to upsell us, in fact, Amy helped us find more ways to save! It’s also nice to know that if I have a question, an answer is just a text, email or quick call away. We would definitely recommend Brad and his team!"
Profile photo of H weaver

H weaver

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by H weaver
"Brad’s team was nothing but helpful and kind! Amy and Jen are the best. I would recommend their insurance services to anyone."
Profile photo of Scott Weaver

Scott Weaver

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Weaver
"I cannot say enough good things about Brad and his staff. From professionalism to friendship they are second to none. Always a text,, Email or phone call away. they definitely go above and beyond, and they are very proactive and stay on top of all policies. thanks again for the continued services....too many many more years!!"
Profile photo of Beth Smith

Beth Smith

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Smith
"I've been with Brad Shoemaker since he started his agency. I wouldn't go with anyone else. His staff is amazing. Amy is very knowledgeable and patient and helps me with everything I need."
Profile photo of Joyce Koegler

Joyce Koegler

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Koegler
"They were great"
Profile photo of Linda Lebendig

Linda Lebendig

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lebendig
"Great as always"
Profile photo of P Man

P Man

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by P Man
"Brad is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schroeffel

Jeff Schroeffel

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schroeffel
"Brad has been my agent since I lived in Altoona back in 2001 or so. His office is always there when I need them and the response time is awesome. A few years back, State Farm asked me to take a Pittsburgh based agent since that is where I live. I said "do I have to", because the service at Brad's office has been so strong. I can't make a higher recommendation. Thanks as always guys."